Another Bitter Downside of Being Less Romantic

I kind of not like love songs..

Not because they sing about love or that they sound mellow dramatically.

It’s just that when I hear them, I feel the person behind the song..

And somehow I realize, if a song could move a person that hard, how much more if it’s love itself?

What is love anyway?

Why does it make the world go round?

And why of all things, it’s the hardest to keep?

Well I guess it’s not just my forte.

Not in a lifetime.

Maybe.

hourglass

Another Bitter Downside of Being Less Romantic

Leave a Reply

