Will You?

I am counting the days
the hours, the minutes, the seconds
I didn’t know that it has to be this way
But I know that my love won’t just go away

I said  it’s already over,
but did I really mean it?
I don’t know how long I could recover
Even if I’m drunk or sober

But will you come back for me,
if I say I love you still?
Will your heart rejoice in glee
and never again you’ll set me free?

I am counting the days
I said it’s already over
But will you come back for me?
Even if it’s me who set you free.

hourglass

Will You?

Leave a Reply

