Falling In Love

​Have I ever fell in love?

Absolutely!

When I learned how to read, I fell in love with books.

When I knew how to play volleyball, I fell in love with sports.

When I strummed the first chord I learned on the guitar, I fell in love with music.

When I wrote my very first poem, I fell in love with writing.

Love can take many forms. Romantically or not romantically, once you fall “in love” with something or someone, that love can never be taken away from you by anything. Love leads to passion and with passion comes a stronger feeling called “happiness”. To put it simply, when you are “in love”, you are “happy”.

Falling In Love

Leave a Reply

