Acceptance

There are times when I wake up looking for answers for all of my questions: “Why am I not yet there? What’s taking me too long? Where on Earth can I find what I am looking for? Who am I really?”

But then after a few moments, I realize that not all of my questions have an answer, that I should just let some things be and at the end of the day, what’s more important is that I exist.

Though we don’t understand some things in life, why they happen and what they are for, we just have to accept the fact that they happen, whether we like it or not. And since we cannot do anything about it, all we are left to do is just to accept it. 

Acceptance

Leave a Reply

